Dylan Estrella got the night going with a win and securing the 2015 NWAAS Late Model Championship, Paul Lallier won the Street Stock Championship  while Scott Brunei took the checkers on the final Street Stock feature. Chase Belcher won the feature race and the Championship in the Sport Truck Division.Ryan Vanasse took home the checkers in the final Pro Stock feature of the regular season while  Angelo Belsito secured the 2015 NWAAS Division 1 Pro Stock Tiltle.

Thanks to Ocean State Oil for sponsoring an exciting Championship Night at Seekonk Speedway…see everyone in two weeks for the DAV Fall Classic featuring a $5000 to win Pro Stock Race.