Derrik Debbis and Eric Lebrun each won a SYRA 600 feature while Taylor Bowser won Both 750 features! Mikey Lefort and Richard Sprague split the Sport 4 features with Lefort picking up the win in the Triple Crown Race. Billy Choinuard and Dan Johnson split the Pure Stock races while Nick Lascuola continued to dominate picking up wins in both features Friday Night!S17_0104_6747