Spectator Drag Big Finale Roster (11.10.18)

Kenny Kline – 2003 EVO 8 = West Yarmouth MA

Mike Vincent – 1991 VR4 – Cumberland RI

Reuben Mederios – 2002 Mustang – Dartmouth MA

Walter Winchenbach – 1988 Trans Am – Warren RI

John Fielding – 1988 Camaro – Rehoboth MA

Matthew Alsip – 1993 Talon – Assent MA

Justin Aguiar – 1986 Firebird – Assonet MA

Austin Coe – 2002 Sentra GXE – Fall River MA

John Johnson – 1985 Camaro –  Swansea MA

Joe Defarias – 1995 Stealth – Medford MA

Matthew Fernendes – 1992 Talon – Achushnet MA

Kevin Farnum –  2001 Trans Am – Plainville MA

Brad Johnson – 1980 Camaro -Swansea MA

Alex Kelble – 2003 Chevy s10 – Middleboro MA

Kyle Buchanan – 2003 VW GTI – Marston Mills MA

Steve Aubin – 1998 Jeep Cherokee – North Providence RI

Samuel Hernandez – 1994 Camaro – West Warwick RI

Charles Bain – 2017 Mazda 3 – North Attleboro MA

Franz Weidinger – 2000 Camaro – Smithfield RI

Dana Kelble –  1998 Trans Am – Middleboro MA

Nate Williams – 2011 Imprezra WRX – Forestdale MA

Matthew Desorisers – 1996 Camaro – Riverside RI

Chris Gomes – TBD – Rehoboth MA

Andrew Joseph – 1975 Vega – Mattapoisett MA

Joseph Moreton – 2016 Taurus SHO – E Taunton MA

Gregory Lagueux – 2005 Mustang – North Scituate RI

Adam Fisher – 2003 Silverado “Blue Waffle” – North Attleboro MA

Ethan Dorrel – 2017 GTI – Salem MA

Thomas Kazounis – 1995  Firebird – Hope Valley RI

Zach Auriemma – 1993 IDK –  West Warwick RI

Ryan Pellitier – – 1996 Civic – Westport MA

Robert Flammia – 2004 VW R32 – Beverly MA

Josh Sulham – 2010 Volvo S40 – Bridgewater MA

Robert Gingras – 1978 Camaro – Mattapoisett MA

Kevin Drysdale – 1992 Honda Civic – Riverside RI

David Tolle – 1991 Nissa NX – East Falmouth MA

Louis Dias – 1988 Fiero GT – Warwick RI

Mark Campagnone – 1989 Mustang – N Kingstown RI

Mike Adams – 2010 BMW – Berkley MA

Scott Stavens – 2000 Chevy s10 – Swansea MA

Richie Johnson – 1999 Camaro –  Middleboro MA

George Jorjakis – 2000 Camaro – Wareham MA

Jason Matton – 1989 Ford Mustang – Newport VT

Bryan Hartling – 2011 BMW 328 – Foxboro MA

Brian Makein – Lightening McQueen – Sturbridge MA

Matthew Paine – 2002 Nissan Sentra – Johnston RI

Owen Reynolds – 1982 Chevy C10 – Lakeville MA

Tyler Nadeau – 2003 Neon – Woonsocket RI

Fill out my online form.

2018 Spectator Drags 6.2.18



In order to compete in any show, please register at the back pit booth by posted times.

$25 admission at back pit gate regardless of the night of the event.

You must have license and registration with you!



Payout for each event is the following:

1st place – $200

2nd place – $150

3rd place – $100

The top 3 will also receive trophies each event.

The series champion will be determined based on a points system. The top 10 placing cars each event will be awarded points. The champion will be crowned at the Seekonk Speedway awards banquet in November.

10th place – 1 point

9th place – 2 points

8th place – 3 points

7th place – 4 points

6th place – 5 points

5th place – 6 points

4th place – 7 points

3rd place – 8 points

2nd place – 9 points

1st place- 10 points


Thrill Show Events will be one lap single elimination for initial rounds until final round is reached.

The “final four” round will be a two lap shoot out with lane decided by coin toss

Sunday Thrill Show Event Schedule:

12:00pm – Pit’s, registration and tech opens


4:30pm – Mandatory driver’s meeting

5:00pm – Thrill Show beings with Spectator Drags


On Saturday nights the elimination rounds will start at 6:00pm. The final rounds will be raced after heat races and before NASCAR features.

The top 10 placing cars will still receive points. The “ final four “round will be a two lap shoot out with lane decided by coin toss


Saturday Event Schedule: ( Friday event times will be one hour later than Saturday event times)

2:00pm – Pit’s open

3:30pm – Practice for Saturday night divisions start

4:00pm – 5:00pm – First come first serve sign up/registration for Spectator Drags

5:30pm – Driver’s meeting for Saturday night competitors

5:45pm – Driver’s meeting for Spectator Drags on the track

6:00pm – First rounds of eliminations for Spectator Drags

Final elimination rounds will be after heat races and before features. After the Spectator Drags end, feature races for our Saturday night divisions will begin

Any questions please call the office at 508-336-9959


1Kenny Kline48101010972
2Kevin Farnum46101981107
3Ruben Medeiros26555911
4Walter Winchenbach26336383
5Al Amarantes239329
6David Stanley2116410
7John Fielding2117111415
8Steven Aubin217111101
9Rich Johnson209911
10Nathan Williams19109
11Robert Gingras1841418
12Kevin Drysdale1741711111
13Alex Kelble15181131
14Kyle Buchanan1511217111
15Matthew Alsip15821211
16Dana Kelble1415161
17Andrew Joseph131171111
18Franz Weidinger12162111
19David Tolle1111171
20Louis Dias1011521
21Curtis Aric91611
22Jose Rodrigues918
23Michael Adams981
24Jonathan Johnson88
25Derek Armilotto716
26Nicholas Amaral716
27McKenzie Stevenson615
28Rick Martin66
29Rob Cartier61131
30Samuel Hernandez621111
31Daniela Tolle511111
32Joshuah Sulham514
33Michael Glennon55
34Tyler Nadeau541
35David Lusignan44
36Jesse Miranda41111
37Kevin Silva41111
38Alex Dorias3111
39Joseph Moreton3111
40Mark Campagnone33
41William Parks3111
42Zachary Auremma3111
43Auston Lawson211
44Carlito Mello211
45John Gautreau211
46Joshua Oliveira211
47Justin Aguiar211
48Mark Healy211
49Matthew Desrosiers211
50Robert Lewis Jr211
51Sean Bernier211
52Thomes Kazounis211
53Tyler Morris211
54Adam Fisher11
55Alex Lacasse11
56Andrew Baptiste11
57Andrew Gill11
58Arthur Meack11
59Bradford Andrews11
60Brian Makein11
61Bryan Siekierski11
62Cam Williams11
63Charles Guardino11
64Daniel B DeAndrade11
65Daryl Vieira11
66David Jones11
67David Martin11
68Fred Bard11
69Jacob Kirk11
70Jacob Thrasher11
71Jason Westgate11
72Jeff Seifert11
73John Deluca11
74Joseph DeFarias11
75Joseph Lavallee11
76Justin Socci11
77Keith Murray11
78Keith Peck11
79Michael Diniz11
80Mike Holmes11
81Richard White11
82Rudolph DeSautels11
83Scott Stavens11
84Syler Bessette11
85Thomas Brodskey11
86Timmy Ouellette11
87Tyler Senecal11
88Xavier LaValley11