Nick Hovey pushed in front of Devin Deshaies to take the lead of the Bandolero Bandits feature, then left the field behind for the final 13 of fifteen feature laps and a win on Phil’s Propane Triple Crown for 2017.


Hugh Bowser picked up his first career win in the Seekonk Youth Racing Association Mini Cups leading from the drop of the green all the way through the checkered flag. Nick Frichette finished about 5 car lengths behind in second, with Ava Chouinard, Jake Melberg and Zach Martinez third through fifth.


Mason Tessier picked up his second consecutive win in the Outlaw division of the Seekonk Grand Prix Bandeleros in the 15 lap Phil’s Propane Triple Crown event. He moved to the front in a 4 wide move and held on through a couple of restarts. Zach Martinez was second, Connor Sousa third, Tyler Tomassi fourth and Brittany Campbell fifth.


David Westgate took over the lead on lap fifteen and never looked back on the way to his first win of the season. He held off a hard charging Alex Manuel for the win. Christine Cavallaro finished third, with Joey Wordell and Jordan Lopes fourth and fifth.


Colby Lambert inherited the win in the Helger’s South Coast Power Equipment Pure Stocks when Greg Perry’s car failed post race tech. It is his second consecutive win in the division. Jeremy Lambert finished second, with Dylan Cabral, DJ Pires and Doug Benoit rounding out the top five.


Josh Parsons picked up his first career win in the Nick’s Pit Stop Legends after a post race penalty moved the first and second place cars to the back of the running order. Parsons crossed the line .016 seconds ahead of Shileigh Martinez in her best ever finish. Joe Marfeo, Adam Avedisian and Connor Holderbach rounded out the top five.