Cavalarro ends season with DAV win

Mike Cavallaro dominated the 30 lap Sports Truck feature, leading from the drop of the green to the checkered. The five time champion jumped out into the lead on the opening lap with 2013 Sport Truck Champion John Paiva right behind. With a handful of restarts over the first half of the event, Cavallaro was able to keep him, and then Rick Martin at bay.


The final 13 laps went nonstop, and Cavallaro showed he was the class of the field once again and brought home the DAV Fall Classic win. Martin settled for second with Rob Murphy, Barry Shaw Jr and Paiva third through fifth.


1) Mike Cavallaro 2) Rick Martin 3) Rob Murphy 4) Barry Shaw Jr 5) John Paiva 6) Nick Uhrig 7) Darryl Church 8) Joey Wakefield 9) Dan Leach 10) Anna Gregoire 11) Chase Belcher 12) Rob Rainville 13) Chris Lima 14) Lenny Guy 15) Taylor Therrien 16) Tyler Boudreau 17) Billy Clarke 18) Rick Albernaz19) Mike Duarte 20) Bill Schoeler 21) David Lougee

Author: speedwayweb

Share This Post On