Lillie wins SYRA 600

Fifth place starter Brandon Lillie was in control of the 20-lap SYRA 600 feature by the second circuit and topped the field all the way to the checkers for his first feature win. He controlled the action through a pair of restarts following taking the front and ran home a second-and-a-third ahead of runnerup David White. Doug Meservey, Derrick Debbis and Madison Birchall rounded out the top five.

1) Branden Lillie 2) David White 3) Doug Meservey 4) Derrick Debbis 5) Madison Birchall 6) Shea Kulpa 7) Eric Lebrun 8) Sarah DeMello 9) Evan Taylor 10) Cassie Meservey 11) Kendra Levesque 12) Joey Lembo 13) Matt Barboza 14) Jessica O’Leary 15) Scott Serydynski Jr 16) TJ Morsehead Jr

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *