Seekonk Speedway is excited to announce the dates for the popular Triple Crown series sponsored by Phil’s Propane for the sixth straight year. The fan and driver series features three extra distance races with bonus purses for all Seekonk Divisions .The overall champion is decided on the third race  with the winner of the first and second races competing with the two highest point getters of the first two races ( non winning cars), competing in a “chase” style “race within a race” for the overall Phil’s Propane Triple Crown Championship. Thank you to Phil and everybody at Phil’s Propane for making this series possible!